1000 chances to win £1000

1000 chances to win £1000
1000Chance_Promo_290x185.png

The sun is still shining– and we've got 1000 chances to win £1000 here at TaB Bingo in September! What's not to smile about :)

We've got at least 32 games every day with a fab £1,000 there for the taking, every single game. That’s £1million smackers in one month - so get ready to pounce on those games from noon every day!

Terms and Conditions

Instructions for Entry

  • 1000 Chances games are open to every player
  • For full details of game type and prizes check out the bingo schedule.
  • 1000 chances games are a series of network games and are open to all members of participating Virtue Fusion Sites.
  • Tickets cost 25p
  • Tickets can be purchased in advance.

Standard Terms

Terms & Conditions

See details of daily prize pots in tables underneath standard terms.

Promotion starts on 1st September and runs until 30th September 2017.

Please note that Bingo Linx Games @ 12:00/18:00/22:30 will be replaced throughout September with these games.

Fixed Prize Payouts    

Full House - £100

2 Lines - £100

1 Lines - £100

7 Roll On Prizes - £100

Max Tickets 48

Those employed by Virtue Fusion Take a Break Bingo or any member of the Playtech plc Group are not eligible to enter this promotion.

We reserve the right to reclaim the prize awarded if players are found to be tampering with or abusing any aspect of this promotion, as solely determined by us.In such instances, we will terminate the player's eligibility to participate in the promotion.

In the event that a player's account is deemed to be ineligible (for example found to be under age, or invalid id or verification), we reserve the right to withhold this Promotion.

No responsibility is accepted for game plays or stakes lost, corrupted or delayed in transmission for any reason.

Data Protection: Your personal details will be kept confidential at all times and in accordance with relevant Data Protection laws and best practice. The Promoter will only use the personal details supplied for the administration of the prize draw and for no other purpose, unless we have your consent.

These Terms and Conditions shall be exclusively governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of England. The entrant irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales.

These terms & conditions are additional to the standard terms for the Take a Break Bingo, and by participating in this promotion all entrants will be deemed to have accepted and be bound by theseTerms and Conditions.

We may withdraw this promotion at any time for any reason and without prior notice.

This promotion is run by Take a Break Bingo.

                              1000 Chances to win £1000 - Game Schedule 

DatePay out Number of Games  36 Game Schedule  32 Game Schedule 
Friday 1st September £36,000 36  12:00 £1,000  12:00 £1,000
Saturday 2nd September £36,000 36  13:00 £1,000  13:00 £1,000
Sunday 3rd September £32,000 32  14:00 £1,000  14:00 £1,000
Monday 4th September £32,000 32  15:00 £1,000  15:00 £1,000
Tuesday 5th September £32,000 32  16:00 £1,000  16:00 £1,000
Wednesday 6th September £32,000 32  17:00 £1,000  17:00 £1,000
Thursday 7th September £32,000 32  18:00 £1,000  18:00 £1,000
Friday 8th September £36,000 36  18:12 £1,000  18:30 £1,000
Saturday 9thSeptember £36,000 36  18:30 £1,000  19:00 £1,000
Sunday 10th September £32,000 32  18:48 £1,000  19:30 £1,000
Monday 11th September £32,000 32  19:00 £1,000  20:00 £1,000
Tuesday 12th September £32,000 32  19:12 £1,000  20:06 £1,000
Wednesday 13th September £32,000 32  19:30 £1,000  20:24 £1,000
Thursday 14th September £32,000 32  19:48 £1,000  20:30 £1,000
Friday 15th September £36,000 36  20:00 £1,000  20:36 £1,000
Saturday 16th September £36,000 36  20:06 £1,000  20:54 £1,000
Sunday 17th September £32,000 32  20:24 £1,000  21:00 £1,000
Monday 18th September £32,000 32  20:30 £1,000  21:06 £1,000
Tuesday 19th September £32,000 32  20:36 £1,000  21:24 £1,000
Wednesday 20th September £32,000 32  20:54 £1,000  21:30 £1,000
Thursday 21st September £32,000 32  21:00 £1,000  21:36 £1,000
Friday 22nd September £36,000 36  21:06 £1,000  21:54 £1,000
Saturday 23rd September £36,000 36  21:24 £1,000  22:00 £1,000
Sunday 24th September £32,000 32  21:30 £1,000  22:06 £1,000
Monday 25th September £32,000 32  21:36 £1,000  22:24 £1,000
Tuesday 26th September £32,000 32  21:54 £1,000  22:30 £1,000
Wednesday 27th September £32,000 32  22:00 £1,000  22:36 £1,000
Thursday 28th September £32,000 32  22:06 £1,000  23:00 £1,000
Friday 29th September £36,000 36  22:24 £1,000  23:12 £1,000
Saturday 30th September £36,000 36  22:30 £1,000  23:30 £1,000
  £1,000,000 1,000  22:36 £1,000  23:48 £1,000
    23:00 £1,000  23:54 £1,000
    23:12 £1,000    £32,000
    23:30 £1,000    
    23:48 £1,000    
    23:54 £1,000    
      £36,000